This week I have…

31 May

suitcase

Daydreamed: about my holiday next week
Made: a secret project for Cloth magazine
Bought: compost – so excited about repotting all the poor waterlogged plants on my balcony…
Read: Life and Fate by Vasily Grossman
Drunk: Lemsip. Uh oh…

 

One Response to “This week I have…”

  1. mandymunroe June 2, 2013 at 11:06 pm #

    Well I can’t “like” that. Hope you’re feeling better, have a great holiday!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

